Lab Directory

Photos by Mike Dean www.mikedeanphotos.com jon
Christine Seidman, M.D.
Professor/P.I.
cseidman@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Jonathan Seidman, Ph.D.
Professor/P.I.
seidman@genetics.med.harvard.edu
susanne barbara
Susanne Bartlett, B.F.A.
Laboratory Administrator
bartlett@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Barbara McDonough, RN
Clinical Coordinator
mcdonough@genetics.med.harvard.edu
steve dave
Steven DePalma, Ph.D.
Computational Biologist
depalma@genetics.med.harvard.edu
David Conner, Ph.D.
Research Specialist/Lab Manager
connor@genetics.med.harvard.edu
josh2 hiroko
Josh Gorham, B.A.
Genetic Researcher
jgorham@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Hiroko Wakimoto, M.D., Ph.D.
Instructor in Genetics
hwakimoto@genetics.med.harvard.edu
alireza.pic danchick
Alireza Haghighi, M.D., B.Sc., D.Phil.
Instructor in Medicine and Genetics
haghighi@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Dan Delaughter, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
delaughter@genetics.med.harvard.edu
tarsha david
Tarsha Ward, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
tward@genetics.med.harvard.edu
David McKean, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
dmckean@genetics.med.harvard.edu
lauren_wasson  Arun2016_2 - png
Lauren Wasson, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
lauren_wasson@hms.harvard.edu
Arun Sharma, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
arun_sharma@hms.harvard.edu
sarah_morton  Chris
 Sarah Morton, MD, Ph.D.
Instructor in Pediatrics
sarah.morton@childrens.harvard.edu
Christopher Toepfer, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
christopher_toepfer@hms.harvard.edu
Radhika_MDPhDstudent_headshot
 Radhika Agarwal
MD-PhD Student
radhika_agarwal@hms.harvard.edu